×

联系我们


名字

 
邮箱地址

 
 
电话号码

 
 
国家

 
类别

 
备注
 


查看我们的隐私政策

×

Cookie 政策

Cookies

cookie是一个非常小的文本文件,通过你访问的网页的服务器存放在你的硬盘驱动器上。它是一个独立的标签,将您标识为访问者—它也不能传播病毒。我们一些cookie是由我们创建网站的软件自动生成的,如果您禁用浏览器中cookies的使用,可能会影响你访问网站的部分功能。


严格必要的Cookie

这些cookie始终处于运行状态,并且对于本网站正常运行是必须的。 它们无法关闭。 通常仅根据您做出的相当于服务请求的操作来设置它们,例如设置您的隐私首选项。

有关这些cookie,您可以将浏览器设置为阻止或警告,但是站点的某些功能可能会无法正常工作。 这些cookie不存储任何个人身份信息。


本网站所需的Cookies列表;


名称 来源 功能 使用期
__AntiXsrfToken 丝艾科技 此cookie用于防止伪造网站的跨站点请求(通常缩写为CSRF)攻击。 CSRF攻击利用了站点在用户浏览器中的信任。 会话
__cfduid 云加速 该cookie用于加快页面加载时间。 它是根据访问者的IP地址来进行安全管控。 它不包含任何用户标识信息。 24 小时

用户首选项Cookies

CCLDesign.com使用cookie来记住您的首选项,例如,您是否曾经选择隐藏cookie警告消息。 这意味着您不会在每次返回站点时都设置您的首选项。 这些Cookie不能用于识别您的个人身份。


谷歌分析

该网站使用第三方提供的网络分析软件来帮助我们跟踪用户数量及其使用方式。


这些cookie不能用于识别个人用户,仅用于统计目的。


谷歌分析隐私权政策
退谷歌分析

本网站上使用的谷歌分析Cookie列表


名称 来源 功能 使用期
_gid 谷歌 该Cookie负责跟踪用户行为。 24 小时
_ga 谷歌 该cookie通过分配随机生成的数字作为客户端标识符来区分唯一用户。 它包含在网站的每个页面请求中,用于计算网站分析报告的访问者,会话和活动数据 2 年
_gat 谷歌 此cookie用于限制请求速率——限制高流量站点上的数据收集。 10 分钟

© 2021 丝艾科技版权所有

联系我们

×

Contact Us


Name

 
Email

 
 
Phone

 
 
Your Country

 
Category

 
Comments
 


View our privacy policy

×
  • Industry Applications

Cookie Policy

Cookies

A cookie is a very small text file that is placed on your hard drive by the server of a web page you visit. It is an individual label, which identifies you as a visitor – it cannot deliver viruses. Some of our cookies are generated automatically by the software we used to create parts of the site. If you disable the use of cookies in your browser, we cannot guarantee that all parts of the site will work.


Strictly Necessary Cookies

These cookies are always active, and are necessary for this website to function. They cannot be switched off. They are usually only set in response to actions made by you which amount to a request for services, such as setting your privacy preferences.

You can set your browser to block or alert you about these cookies, but some parts of the site will not then work. These cookies do not store any personally identifiable information.


List of Neccessary Cookies on this site;


Name Source Function Lifetime
__AntiXsrfToken CCL Design This cookie is used to prevent Cross-site request forgery (often abbreviated as CSRF) attacks of the website. CSRF attacks exploit the trust that a site has in a user's browser. Session
__cfduid Cloudflare This cookie is used to speed up page load times. It is used to override any security restrictions based on the IP address the visitor is coming from. It does not contain any user identification information. 24 Hours

User Preference Cookies

CCLDesign.com uses cookies to remember your preferences, for example, have you previously chosen to hide the Cookie Warning message. This means you will not have set your preferences each time you return to the site. These cookies cannot be used to identify you personally.


Google Analytics

The site uses web analytics software provided by a third party to help us track the numbers of users and how they use the site.


These cookies cannot be used to identify individual users and are used for statistical purposes only.


Google Analytics Privacy Policy
Google Analytics Opt Out

List of Google Analytics Cookies used on this site;


Name Source Function Lifetime
_gid Google This cookie is responsible for tracking user behavior. 24 hours
_ga Google This cookie is used to distinguish unique users by assigning a randomly generated number as a client identifier. It is included in each page request in a site and used to calculate visitor, session and campaign data for the sites analytics reports 2 Years
_gat Google This cookie is used to throttle the request rate - limiting the collection of data on high traffic sites. 10 Minutes

© 2021 CCL Design. All Rights Reserved

Contact Us